Book My Free Call

Reviews

Reviews


Clients
  • Avatar Franco Valdivia ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Very impressed with our new logo, we had high expectations with this company after reading the reviews and we now see why they have so many good review, they are very good at what they do. 100% recommended!
  • Avatar Ali Briceño Contreras ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Every Dallas brand wants a website that stands out. Strive Enterprise made that dream a reality for us. It's been compliments galore from our customers!
  • Avatar Victor Pacheco (juecovictor) ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    When I first contacted them, they took time to understand my requirements in great detail and provide me with accurate estimates for the job. They worked proactively with me throughout the project to ensure that I was always kept up-to-date … More on its progress. What really impressed me was their ability to combine different aspects of their services into one cohesive package. The website design, digital marketing, SEO, and graphic design work were all integrated seamlessly into one comprehensive product that worked perfectly.
  • Avatar deyanire lopez ★★★★★ a year ago
    The customer service experience at Silvera Enterprises was excellent . They responded quickly to any inquiries or issues we had and always made sure that we were happy with the service they were providing. They also proactively reached … More out regularly for feedback on how the process was progressing, which gave us a great sense of security that our project was in good hands.
  • Avatar Facu Cejas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Hands down, the Best Website Design Agency in Dallas. Our site's transformation by Strive is astounding!
  • Avatar Emerson Carriazo ★★★★★ a year ago
    They might seem pushy at first, however, I actually appreciate that and that was one of the reasons why I ended up doing business with them because they never stopped following up with me and that made me think "if they insist this … More much, it must mean that they are confident about their web design".
    I started working with them and I was amazed at how fast and responsive they were, I didn't like some little things here and there at first about my website, but that's normal since it was the first revision, however, they made all the changes I requested quickly (almost that same day) and the final result was exactly what I was envisioning for my luxury hair salon. Would recommend Silvera Enterprises to any business lady out there, they did a fantastic job for me.
  • Avatar luis rico ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    It is a great advantage to have this company as a consultant because her work is always satisfactory and she does not let clients leave without being satisfied. I fully support them and recommend blindfolded. They left me convinced by their … More excellent way of pleasing the people who hire them. With them there is no problem or headache as it happens with other companies.
  • Avatar Javier Fernandez ★★★★★ a week ago
    They were very patient with us, we really busted their (you know) but they stayed strong, we are not easy clients to deal with but we know what we want. Thanks guys, I told you the hard work was gonna pay off in the end with an amazing … More site!
  • Avatar Noelia Acosta ★★★★★ a week ago
    Our brand's online face-lift by Strive is stunning.
  • Avatar Aren Garcia ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We needed a fresh online face in Dallas. Strive Enterprise delivered with a website that's both slick and user-friendly. Couldn't be happier!
  • Avatar Zila Albornoz ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Putting our name out there in Dallas was challenging. But with Strive's help on the ads front, we've seen a boost in interest and sales. Can't thank them enough!
  • Avatar Mar Bastos ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    -
    Seeing our website evolve into a dynamic, engaging platform was a highlight for our business last year. The team's expertise was clear from day one, and we’re now considering how digital marketing can open new doors for us. Not an
    … More easy decision to make but we know we need to continue growing our business.
  • Avatar Jose Carbajal ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Not the most affordable agency out there, but I can testify that their work justifies their price, they did an amazing job for us and were always there when we had questions or didn’t like something about our project. We’re very please … More with their work, if you want good work, get these guys, but if you are a cheap business owner you probably won’t go with them
  • Avatar Brian Villalba ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Jose is a gentleman, very few people like him in the world nowadays, me and my family are very happy with our business website. Very much recommended!
  • Avatar Desamor Amormio ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Incredible work, shoutout to Jose Silvera, he’s a good friend of us now, we are forever grateful for all the support to our small business
  • Avatar Roderiko Adan Morales Brown ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    After launching our revamped website, we’ve seen a significant uptick in customer engagement. The team’s guidance has been invaluable, and we're now looking into expanding our strategy to include SEO and digital marketing to capitalize … More on our momentum.
  • Avatar Godeliet José ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Our journey from an outdated online presence to a modern, user-friendly website was seamless. The attention to detail and commitment to our vision were evident throughout the whole process. Thanks again guys, excellent work!
  • Avatar Alexis Santamaria ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Google Ads seemed complicated, but with Strive, it's been smooth sailing. Our Dallas audience has grown, and we've seen a real boost in engagement
  • Avatar Yosvany Castillo Leyva ★★★★★ a year ago
    Silvera Enterprises has been a great partner for our company. We needed to revamp our website and their team of experts had the perfect solution. They created a website that was able to capture the essence of our brand and bring our products … More to life. They also provided us with digital marketing services including SEO, which has increased our web traffic significantly. In addition, they provided us with graphic design services that elevated the overall look and feel of the website, making It more visually appealing and engaging.
  • Avatar Ariel S ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I hope this review finds you guys well. I just wanted to say that I'm very happy with the attention you gave me during these couple of weeks of service. You have been incredible to us and we are grateful for all you did for us. We … More will definitely recommend Silvera Enterprises again and use you in the future, you guys are awesome!
  • Avatar lucrecia zunino ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Their website design services are top-notch, with sleek designs that bring out the best in any business. Their SEO experts have done an incredible job optimizing our websites to ensure they show up prominently in search engine results pages … More and attract more customers. And their digital marketing campaigns have been incredibly effective in boosting brand awareness and generating more leads for us.
  • Avatar Ingrid Pitti ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Hands down, the Best Website Design Agency in Dallas. Our site's transformation by Strive is astounding!
  • Avatar Gerdel Enrique Mendez Mendoza ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The team at Strive Enterprise was easy to work with and delivered excellent results. They're able to create websites and marketing campaigns that meet the unique needs of each client.
  • Avatar Gilda Sequera ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We needed a fresh online face in Dallas. Strive Enterprise delivered with a website that's both slick and user-friendly. Couldn't be happier!
  • Avatar FERNANDO SALDIVIA ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Their experience definitely showed in the results we were able to achieve during this project. Our website is beautiful, functional, and truly represents who we are as a business. The same goes for our digital marketing efforts; thanks … More to Silvera's expertise and know-how, our visibility online has increased exponentially since partnering with them, leading to more customers than ever before.
  • Avatar Victor Hubert Pacheco Saavedra (juecovictor) ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    When I first contacted them, they took time to understand my requirements in great detail and provide me with accurate estimates for the job. They worked proactively with me throughout the project to ensure that I was always kept up-to-date … More on its progress. What really impressed me was their ability to combine different aspects of their services into one cohesive package. The website design, digital marketing, SEO, and graphic design work were all integrated seamlessly into one comprehensive product that worked perfectly.
  • Avatar María Noel ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We appreciate the attention to detail that Strive Enterprise put into our website design. They take the time to understand their clients' needs and are committed to delivering exceptional work.
  • Avatar Eliannis Sarabia ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We're grateful for the exceptional service we received from Strive Enterprise. They're a reliable and trustworthy partner that delivers results and puts their clients' needs first.
  • Avatar Eliany Bracho ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Silvera Enterprises has far exceeded my expectations with their website design, digital marketing, SEO, and graphic design services. Their team of experts is highly knowledgeable and experienced in all aspects of web development, from concept … More creation to execution. They truly understand the importance of creating an aesthetically pleasing website that also provides users with an easy-to-navigate experience.
  • Avatar cristian roberto barrionuevo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Struggling to be seen in Dallas was our story until Strive's team gave our Google Ads a complete makeover. The results? Simply phenomenal!
  • Avatar andres_011_ ★★★★★ a year ago
    My sister recommended them like a year ago but I didn't listen to her and hired another company here in Las Vegas. Long story short, I got a garbage website and no refund. Now I do have a great website thanks to Jose and his amazing … More team and now they will start growing and managing our social media accounts!
  • Avatar Luciana Troisi ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very grateful to Jose Silvera and his team, his service goes further, it shows that he is a great professional in his area, he advised me on how to improve the image of my business and now the team leads my advertising, my Sales have … More suspected , I am very excited and have decided to make a better website for my business. I recommend them 100%
  • Avatar Josh Pather ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jose and his team, one of the best that I’ve worked with he spent a lot of money investing in knowledge about learning this industry, and he implemented very well with all of his customers. I highly recommend checking them out and comparing … More them to anyone else I know that they will always do the best they can, and be 100% transparent there one of the best Las Vegas SEO companies I worked with.
  • Avatar Andres Olivar ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had been scammed before and I didn’t want to have the same experience. They were comprehensive enough to show me all the different options, it also helped the fact that they are very open about their website development process and their … More team was always following up with me.
    My website is awesome and once I’m ready I’ll take the next leap with some paid advertisement I think, let’s see if the budget allows it
  • Avatar José Ángel López ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was difficult for me to choose a web design agency and I chose Silvera Enterprises because they were the only ones who explained everything to me and advised me what was best for my business, I already received my website and it is just … More what I wanted. Very pleased with their work, I highly recommend them.

home Flag es Mobile Español